Last Updated 28-11-2019

Life Members

Major Sponsors


2019 Sharks Perth Country Carnival Team

AFL Masters Life Member Bomber with Hall Of Fame Inductees Whitey & Rossco WIlliams

Sharks at the Hall of Fame Dinner 22 June 2019


All players new & old players must register on the SPORTSTG Registration Website. Below is the link to the website to register. Also attached a copy of the instructions on how to register on the website if required.

Click here for Player Registration Link

Click here for Player Registartion Instruction Manual



Committee for 2020

President-Mick Seddon

Secretary -Scott Ferguson

Sponsorship-China & Shaun Marwick
Finance-Nathan Jarvis

Social-Johno & Tyso


WA AFL Masters Hall of Fame Members

Ross Piggott, Larry Gleeson, Des Scott, Glen Obal, Ross Williams, Anthony White


AFL Masters WA Life Members

Larry Gleeson, Rick Spaull




About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2012 Bunbury Sharks