Last Updated 05-10-2018

Life Members

Major Sponsors


Click Here Sharks Shots Sep 2018

Oldies win trophy again well led by the old warhorse, Des Scott

Terry proudly accepts the famous horse after the comedy of errors in defensive goal square led to an opposition goal at Eaton.

Great night at the Rose Hotel Saturday 8th Sept. Well done to the following award winners

Heath Buswell - Ross Piggott Medalist

Troy Offer - Best Clubman

Geoff Thomson - Wood Duck

Scott Ferguson - Life Member

Jarren Bastow - Life Member

Click Here Photos Ross Piggott Medal Night

Click Here Perth Carnival Photos

Players trip to Northam Races, staying at Jennacubbine Hall next to Tavern. Bus leaves Saturday 27th Oct returns Monday 29th Oct. Cost $100 payable now see Jarvo.

Check out all the photos for 2018 under Photo Gallery 2011 to 2018.

Click Here Perth Carnival Match Report

Click Here Perth Carnival Photos

Click Here Busso Match Report

Click Here Busso Photos

Click Here Eaton Carnival Match Report

Des looking very sharp in his warm up for his 200th game. Well done Des reaching this milestone after hip & feet operations in recent years. One possession, one goal what a game Des!!!

Click Here Crabs game Match Report

Click Here Marg River Match Report

Bomber awared Life Membership of AFL Masters WA at Country Carnival Australind Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click Here Bombers Life Member Photos

Click Here Country Carnival Match Report

Clicke Here for Ducks Match Report

Click Here Ducks game Photos

Click Here for Dalyellup Match Report

Terry the Taker presented with framed jumper after playing his 200th game against Collie at Hands Oval Saturday 14th April. Congratulations & well done Tezza.

Click here match report Terry's 200th game

Click Here Photos Terry's 200th

Click Here Wongan Hills Match Report

Click Here for March 2018 Sharks Shots Newsletter

All players new & old players must register on the SPORTSTG Registration Website. Below is the link to the website to register. Also attached a copy of the instructions on how to register on the website if required.

Click here for Player Registration Link

Click here for Player Registartion Instruction Manual

Life Members welcome Lofty newest Life Member Sep 2017

.Click Here Jun17 Sharks Shots Newsletter

Congratulations to Glenn "Wishy" Obal accepted into WA Master Hall of Fame. Well deserved.


Committee for 2019

President-Troy Offer

Secretary -Scott Ferguson

Coach-Tyso & Johno
Sponsorship-China & Mad Mick
Finance-Nathan Jarvis
Property-Crowdy & Shiney

Social-Heath & Johno


WA AFL Masters Hall of Fame Induction




About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2012 Bunbury Sharks